TEAM PLATO REPORTS: Winners of 2020 Awards of Excellence

The TEAM PLATO REPORTS, the Nigeria’s number 1 digital informative brand, in a decision of four-man committee selects eight of its members across Nigerian Universities for their outstanding performances and gave them a mouth watery prizes for the good job done so far.

The Winners and Categories;

  1. Face of TEAM PLATO REPORTS – AFOLABI, Barakah Eniola (Enny), KWASU
  2. Most Reputable – Alamu Azeez (Mr. Nigeria), UNILORIN
  3. Most Creative – ELIJAH, Oyindamola Isreal (ELITECH), UNILORIN
  4. Iron Pillar – Taiwo Olalere (PREMIER), UNILORIN
  5. Member of the year – LAWAL, Hameedah Gbemisola (SINUOLA), UNILORIN
  6. Member with the highest number of reports – LIGAN, Oluwatobi (SAGACITY)
  7. Most Active – Ahmed Abdulmajeed Olayinka (TRIPLEHAY), UNILORIN
  8. Most Dedicated – USMAN Abdulazeez (ONIMISI), UNILORIN

Congratulations to our winners, Best Wishes.


2 comments on “TEAM PLATO REPORTS: Winners of 2020 Awards of Excellence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sorry, you cannot copy this. Try using the share button, thanks.